Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150942037 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 27 / Biomedical Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Future

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fixing things and trying to sing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and excitement.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes that I am very responsible an mature

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for all things I have and that I have accomplished in my life.
  3. I am thankful to have freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

'how caring I can be at time and out going.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy