Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150940728 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 43 / I am in the US Army

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, just watching them, and playing them. I love watching TN football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually enjoy sometimes just driving around town, or taking a short or long road trips depending on time. I enjoy sitting outside on a nice night and just relax and listen to the things around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important thing to me in another person is trust. I feel without trust, you have nothing to build off of.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile and the fact that I am smiling so much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I do not read at all. The last book I read was probably in 2002, and it was "Blackhawk Down." It was about the conflict in Somalia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my health, and happy that I am in a good state of health.
  3. I appreciate my surroundings and thankful for the nice things that are around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My emotional side, and the fact that I care about everyones needs and wants.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone on a different level before moving to that all important level. If that makes any sense.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, roadhouse, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the first 48, american idol