Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150940431 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 49 / Tax Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know that I'm passionate about anything but I enjoy traveling, watching sports, reading, spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, respectful and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading lots of Patricia Cornwell books lately and I've also just finished a Liz Curtis Higgs book about Ruth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dave, independence day, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

True Crime