Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150939130 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 63 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mba - boston university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mba - boston university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, friends, and my dog. I am a world traveler who loves art, music of all sorts, and gardening. I also am very involved with volunteering to help raise money for the arts programs with the youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to read, watch television and movies, garden, listen to music, travel on occasion, antique shop and work out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is optimistic about life. They must be self-confident, love children, dogs, and being around people as well as just being alone.

The first thing people notice about me

People would notice my friendliness and my ability to strike up conversations very easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of different types of books from biographies to romantic novels. The last book I read involved the relationship between several women along with some romance thrown into it. Although, the romantic side of the novel was rather predictable, the character development of the women and their bonds to one another was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family and close friends.
  2. I am extremely fortunate to have a terrific job that pays well.
  3. I am also very blessed to be in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal trustworthy person who will go out of their way to help or mentor another person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Life is full of adventures. Every single day brings new ones. Whether I am working, traveling, walking my dog, or spending time with my grown children, I cherish every moment. I look forward to new experiences and new adventures all the time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fried green tomatoes, bucket list, the bond movies, bourne identity movies, arnold movies, titanic, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism