Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150937518 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 30 / I'm a preschool teacher in a special education school

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing things that are interesting and fun. I like to hang out and have a good time. I could simply just hang out and watch a movie or go out to a bar and have some fun. I enjoy playing sports and being active. I am very family oriented. I love teaching and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having a good time with the person I am with, whether it is simply sitting on the couch watching a movie or going out for dinner and drinks. I love playing sports and watching sports on TV, especially baseball and football. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust, who is kind and caring, but likes to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who is serious about being in a committed relationship. I'm funny and I love to laugh, so I am looking for someone who is the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read. At this point the majority of the books I read are the ones I read to my students in class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm funny and loud and like to have a good time, I am looking for something and someone who is serious and can enjoy the same things as I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I'm Italian and proud of it. I definately have all the qualities of being Italian....I'm loud, outgoing, intelligent, passionate, funny, family oriented, talk with my hands, and could eat pasta everyday of my life. I have a sweet and sensitive side, along with my crazy outgoing side. I'm a die hard Phillies and Eagles fan!!! I enjoy life and like to make the best out of anything that I'm doing.I joined this site to find someone who is truly looking for a relationship. I am looking for someone who can be loud and fun and have a good time out at the bar, but also enjoys a nice movie night at home on the couch.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, two & a half men, tyler perry's house of payne, how i met your mother, csi, crimial minds, law & order, the closer