Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150934313 A Single Woman in The Plains, OH 38 / Auto and home insurance agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: The Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

The Plains, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends and my new gym membership.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy,dependable and able to maintain a job.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am dependable and helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Nicholas Sparks. I love reading love stories and romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want to feel needed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I want to be treated like a real woman, the way a woman should be. This would have been the last thing my dad would have wanted before passing unexpectedly. My sister has to approve of you since my dad is no longer with us!