Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150929713 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 44 / Architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and making this world a better place. I love helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indulging in Fine Dining-I love food and appreciate well prepared and presented meals. Going to the Movie Theater-I love going to the theater with friends or alone to see just about anything except Horror flicks. I sit through all of the credits hoping to see my name. Watching TV Drama and Comedy-I have so many favorite shows that the DVR list is full. I tend to be drawn to Law Enforcement shows like NCIS, The Good Wife, and Justified. and reality TV is a little bit annoying. Watching Old Movies-I love watching old movies. For a while I was addicted to AMC and TMC. An Affair to Remember is my favorite classic movie with Amilie in top ten.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and perhaps patience. [Someone who will lead me in a direction I would like to follow, on the dance floor and in life too.]

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY. I almost lost my little sister a year and a half ago. It made me realize to not take family for-granted.
  2. FRIENDS. I did lose one of my best friends last year. And with that loss I now try to live my life and enjoy the moments that I am given.
  3. HEALTH. I am thankful for my health especially seeing up close and personal how fragile it is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am thoughtful. [It takes me a minute or two to warm up and some people miss out on getting to know me by judging me based on my blonde roots and quiet nature.]

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My passions are dancing and baby feet: I can not help but dance to all kinds of music no matter where it plays. West Coast Swing is the dance of choice. Cha Cha and Salsa and Argentine Tango are fun too - to name a few. But I love spending time with friends and family around great food and good wine. And who doesn't love baby feet, they are so cute.

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

an affair to remember, amelie, shawshank redemtpion