Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150926617 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 57 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rosemont college, rosemont, pa
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rosemont college, rosemont, pa. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Cooking, Surfing the Net

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity and the ability to enjoy my sense of humor (sometimes warped, I admit it).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially still having my mother in my life.
  2. My friends, who would do anything for me, as I would for them.
  3. My belief in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep sense of empathy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting a man who is funny, sensitive, open, romantic and financially sound/responsible (not asking much, right?). I am all of these things, except the man part, that is. I JUST LOVE kissing (oh baby!), hugging, holding hands...just reaching out and knowing you're there and vice versa. My man must exemplify integrity, trust and honesty; it's non-negotiable! I am a generous person in every sense of the word. My friends and family are very important to me, and they know it. I'm all about spoiling and being spoiled (in a good way)! I am intelligent, playful and affectionate; you will not be bored!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other