Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150925216 A Single Woman in Perry, MI 32 / CNA/PCT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to coach Volleyball and play it as well. Being a parent is the best part of my life, my daughters mean the world to me. I love to help others as much as possible, even if its a simple hey how ya doing or something more complex I will gladly help someone else before helping myself. I one day hope to be a nurse, Im on that path although it may be a long journey its worth it. I have to show my daughters that you can never give up and every dream can be a goal and every goal can be achieved with hard work. I want them to look up to me. I love who I am I love to laugh, Im very caring, and Im a goofball..I live one day at a time always

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball, coaching volleyball, attending sporting events, or watching them with friends or family. I also enjoy playing train dominos, and also spending every moment I can with my kids playing outside, playing games, or chasing each other around the house. OH and turning the music up loud and dancing in the living room while laughing at each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY is a must and then Personality I like someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people laugh, and I am very kind and caring even to those that I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rescue by Nicholas Sparks. What I liked most was the way each relationship in the book was described so well. It only took me two days to read it I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are my sunshine on a cloudy day
  2. My family they have been their through the good and the bad and are still there now I couldn't ask for a better family.
  3. My life to wake up everyday and take a deep breath is a gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I really care about those around me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy writing poems, and taking pictures. I love to draw as well. Laughing is one thing i enjoy doing. I also believe you should live one day at a time, everything you need is within arms reach, everything you want should be worth working for but should never be more important then those around you that you love, and must take care of. I also love to go out and have random nights where I try new things or just hang with friends and DANCE like no ones watching!! lol you have to have fun and laughter in your life if you don't then are you truely living? Don't be so serious all the time it takes the fun out of Life.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

bullet for my valentine, billy currington, damien rice, ben harper, avenged sevenfold

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

patch adams, raising helen, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, 48 hours