Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150924920 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: st. peter's college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from st. peter's college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, doing things and being around people who make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, Bikram Yoga, Reading news, blogs,listening to music and salsa dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly. A person who is up front about how s/he feels and what s/he wants, and someone whose actions match his/her words is important for me. Moreover, someone who is honest and not afraid to be emotionally open to sharing his/her feelings with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive spirit. People always say I am easy to talk to and have such a positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz. This fictional book was about a first generation, Dominican American boy from NJ, and his experience of growing up in both the American and Dominican culture. This was the first fictional book I actually personally related to. Many of the characters reminded me of my friends from high school. A great book that describes the personal experience of growing up in a bi-cultural world as a first generation Latino.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Opportunity to Educate myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Come join me in this journey called life. I'm driven by my humanitarian spirit and have a natural, sunny, energetic, disposition. I love learning, and meeting people who are non-judgmental, free-spirited and who try to enjoy life. I admire people who take risks and are not afraid to pursue their dreams. I am a fan of people who try to improve the world in their own way. I always root for the underdogs--I'm a New York Knicks fan-- need I say more.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama