Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150924729 A Single Man in Sevierville, TN 54 / Building Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sevierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sevierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sevierville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, being around or on the water, family, having a healthy relationship, my dog, caring for others, and protecting the environment .

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my dog in front of the fireplace, cooking out and entertaining friends, reading, going to the lake, swimming. I also enjoy working around my house, it is great therapy and helps me unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Compassionate, Intelligent, Sense of humor, and a great communicator. I have tried to stay physically fit over the years finding someone with the same desire would be nice. Just want someone that cares about their appearance. Nobody is perfect. Looks are important but it's what's inside that really counts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and my sense of humor. Laughter is so good for the soul. On another note I do have a very serious side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham is my favorite author. The Testament was the last book I read of his. I liked the reality of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Our Nations Independence!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am and my friendliness. I would describe myself as a city / country man with a little class.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

We all know there are certain things to be factored in to having a long lasting relationship. Chemistry, Physical Attraction, Compatibility, Trust and sharing a lot of the same interest. My philosophy in life is simple, treat people the way you want to be treated. I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I feel strongly that a relationship should be 100/100 and your partner should be your best friend.Communication is the key to a successful relationship.I have a passion for the water and love the mountains.Living in the mountains makes it even better.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

do it , by peter mcwilliams, all that remains, by patricia d cornwell, the testament, by john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, comedy network channel, sports enthusiast