Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150923425 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 47 / Music Librarian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about live music, books, my friends and family, being outdoors, road trips and spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing fun things with my family and friends. We enjoy the beach, road trips, enjoying live music, movies and going to the park. When alone I enjoy reading, going for walks and excersizing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LIfe - Keith Richards Biography - Fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons.
  2. The fact that no matter how bad things have been in my life I have had the ability to dust myself off, regroup and keep going. My inner-strength.
  3. My positive attitude. The ability to always see the silver lining, up side or the humor in situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am easy-going and like to kid around, I am quite sensitive and take a great deal to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a caring and sincere person. I love being with people who are silly yet kind because it brings out the very best in me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

godsmack, lady antebellum, the ramones, chris botti, 5 finger death punch

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy