Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150921534 A Single Man in Greenville, NC 27 / looking for a job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

undecided

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and video games

The most influential person in my life has been

honest i guess

The first thing people notice about me

energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

dantes inferno, passage through hell, you can always make it to the other side

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

undecided, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

miyazaki, star wars, funny ones

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

funny ones, miyazaki, lotr