Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150919325 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 44 / marketing / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, family, snowboarding, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

snowboarding, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh, stable in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very open and loyal person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My son
  3. My Independance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very adventurous love trying new things be it bungie jumping or a new restaurant. I love the spice of life and to laugh.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop