Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150918829 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 38 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: delaware county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from delaware county community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my girls and giving them the best life has to offer :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing WITHOUT kids!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty :)

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still in school...really don't have much time to read :-(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I don't know :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show