Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150908332 A Single Woman in Southport, NC 43 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about all water sports, love to water ski, wake board, and boating

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy boating, walking, and riding bikes

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is honest and can be faithful

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm hyper.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series. One of the best love stories I've ever read. I know it's so corny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 beautiful children
  2. a good job
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm hyper I think people don't always see that I have a sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, 50 first dates, gone withthe wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, first 48 hours, dog