Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150906734 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 56 / federal government

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest. Enjoying my family, friends and my life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard or on my vintage camper. Outdoor activities in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

That is simple. Honesty, everything else will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isaac Azimov's short stories. It is early science fiction and shows what an open mind can forsee for the future. Most of the stuff he talks about is now fact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can actually take care of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, aliens, r.e.d.