Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150905834 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 60 / healthcare

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communication and honesty in a relationship. Racism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, dancing, conversing

The first thing people notice about me

My witty (sometimes sarcastic) sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts ....about friends. Like the way she writes making it seem that you actually know the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My witty sense of humor/ability to find humor almost anywhere
  3. Ability to have fun and be spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pick one, many, going the distance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama