Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150904937 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 45 / Sales & Marketing Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. It makes me happy to see different places every year. I love to experience how other people live and to see their culture. I love the beach. I love to listen to the waves...to watch the sunset. I love to cook and love to try out new restaurants as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch action movies, listening to soft rock, hip-hop and sometimes jazz music. I'm passionate about cooking too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going, loyal, honest, patient, giving and romantic. I have so much to give and I cannot wait to find my true love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very tall!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love any James Patterson books. I am currently reading the New Women's Murder Club Novel 1-9.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a wonderful career that led me to my passion - to travel around the world.
  2. Great health,family and friends!
  3. I appreciate life itself!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a contagious laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet someone special and who knows what would happen next. I truly believe in destiny. Family is very important to me. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I want to have fun with my partner, no matter what!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond movies, love actually, bond movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, family guy, spartacus