Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150903131 A Single Woman in Grant Park, IL 45 / Transportation Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Grant Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grant Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grant Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family, and my church family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, attending sport events, and going for coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good man, who I can trust and enjoy their company.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real is the last book i read. It was based on a true story about a little boy who goes to heaven and is able to remember what he saw. I believe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. children
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply and love hard.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, rascal flatts, sugarland, sara evans, brad paisley

Music I like to perform

Country