Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150900333 A Single Woman in Freedom, PA 29 / home medical equipment

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Freedom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Freedom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freedom, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. especially live music. and tattoos!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends especially to any wing night in the area hahaa. Pilates changed my life and I love to go out and have a hell of a good time!

The most influential person in my life has been

some whos laid back, wants to have fun. looking for the REAL deal though.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person, id do anything for anyone

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a good time, Im a good girl, dont let the tattoos and hardass attitude fool you...theres a softie inside ; )