Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150790016 A Single Woman in Craigsville, WV 59 / homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Craigsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Craigsville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Craigsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love the outdoor's love camping, love music,

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, family,

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that like's to camp, love's the out door's,someone i can trust!! and is careing, and like's to laugh, and is clean, and not lazy!! and does not have a temper!!

The first thing people notice about me

well they would have to get to no me first, im very quiet,untill i get to know you,

The last book I read and enjoyed

i hate to read,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kid's, and grand kid's,
  2. my health
  3. and what i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not snobe, im just shy,

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

i love to camp more than anything in the world, and my kid's come first, even though they are growen, and grandkid's i have two of them both girl's age's 8 years and 8 month's my oldest son live's in cal, and the other one live's were i do,

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other