Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150787716 A Single Woman in Eastman, GA 28 / Im an EMT-I. I work EMS.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Eastman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eastman, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eastman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play sports and be outdoors! I am a very strong family person and love to hang out with my daughter!! I love animals! I enjoy helping people when they need it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to ride four-wheelers, horse back riding and fishing! I am an outdoor girl!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that knows how to make me laugh, who has a caring heart, and loves to be around family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because no matter what is going on I have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Before I fall. She wanted to get the point across that live each day like its your last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child! She is Gods gift to me and I love her from the bottom of my heart!! I'm not sure what I would do without her!
  2. Family! My family has been there for me when I had no one else!!! You never know what you have until its gone!!
  3. The loving and caring heart that God gave me so I can be a blessing to people that have no one in their lives. You never know what a kind smile will do for someone that is alone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama