Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150768414 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 58 / Department of Transportation

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship. Family. Faith. Fun. Games. Movies. TV. Music.Charity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games like Family Feud, Jeopardy, Trivia.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is caring and faithful and can touch my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My dimples. My caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's my next book. I plan to purchase the book Unplanned by Abby Johnson.My all time favorite book though is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith. I am so grateful that I am a Catholic Christian and that GOD sent his son Jesus my Lord and Savior.
  2. Family. Being from a large, loving, and supportive family and extended family is BIG. Family reunions are great and we have them often.
  3. Mega Millions. No I don't have them, but if I did I would share with those less fortunate, with my family and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. Someone once said that they don't know how I contain this big heart inside my little chest cavity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the color purple.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show