Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150768019 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 55 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about My Family , My Faith, Sports ( Football) and the Beach !

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach , watching movies, going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Olsten Its your time Its about bettering yourself being positive and looking for the good in life that god has in store for you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter :)
  2. Being able to enjoy life
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would see that i am a very kind person.... im not stuck up

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight, joel olsten, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

billy currington, hilsong, nickelback, kenny g, aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, 50 first dates, the bank job

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, food network, greys anatomy