Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150767816 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 30 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, like football and baseball. I love going to movies. My number one thing i am passionate about is family. Im big on being close with your family. I am passionate about growing close with God as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out, shopping, and spending time with one another.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person i meet to be a very strong Christian and want to bring their family up in church.

The first thing people notice about me

my teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

charlie st. cloud---this boy whose brother died but he still remained close to him and his relationship with his brother made a difference in his life----i liked the meaning behind it. a closeness with family. a very sweet book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful, very loving family who has always been there for me no matter what.
  2. one of my brothers who i am deeply close too. he is my best friend. i tell him everything and he gives me advice with all of my life decsions.
  3. my mamaw....she knows me better than anyone. we discuss everything and she will always be my number 1 fan until the end.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a strong christian

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun loving, outgoing, and a clean freak.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, george straight, sara evans, brad paisley, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, father of the bride, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bachelor, brothers and sisters