Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150767024 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 72 / secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, walks, working puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

I am wanting to acquaint with a friendly, very honest, but out spoken is OK. Can be quiet, who loves family and enjoys and appreciates people of all walks of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, I am outspoken, I am caring and protective. I don't like confrontation any more than most, but I will not back down if confronted. Most people would say I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

KY's Famous Racehorses. Wrote it 2 years ago and just sat down to read my own words. I liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, grown children and small grandchildren
  2. my job because without it, I couldn't survive financially
  3. my friends who are long time friends and like me anyway

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my unique sense of humor. In a team setting, we were told to write in one word, something you would need, to be successful. I wrote the word "matter" with a gray crayon. No one else got it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Am looking for a friend, I have no illusions or expectations I am not perfect, I am outspoken, I have a zest for life and learning.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

house of cards, pride & prejudice, like em all.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

/white collar, ncis, csi, amazing race, survivor, bbc comedies & mysteries