Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150764520 A Single Woman in Fairport, NY 51 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fairport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my career, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a moment to sit on the porch with a good cup of coffee, reading a good book, exercising, going for walks, dancing in the kitchen and taking classes. I love listening to my children laugh and talk among themselves and about their passions to change the world!

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one quality? So many are important, but honesty would have to be at the center of it all. Without honesty, the entire pyramid tumbles down.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my " can do" attitude. I truely believe you can accomplish anything with DDP: desire, determination and perseverance!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Say You're One of Them. Stories from children in Africa. I'm interested in international relations and Global Health. I'm shocked, saddened and outraged the more I learn of the tragedies that happen on a daily basis overseas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My good health
  3. The support of good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty silly once I'm comfortable. I can be shy at first when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm the mom of 4 teens/young adults. 2 in college, 2 home. I'm finding more time for myself as they get busy with their own friends/lives. New at traveling and love it! Looking forward to getting back to skiing, kayaking, and enjoying the outdoors, just looking for that partner to enjoy it with! Enjoy working on projects around the house and volunteering in the community as well as internationally.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

eat pray love, nice to escape reality with!, reading alot of text books lately

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

none specific, the notebook, its a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism