Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150762419 A Single Man in Jacksonville Beach, FL 43 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ our Savior alaways comes first but I'm not a bible pusher.. Surfing, biking on the beach, hangin out with my dogs. I love all things that live & breathe lol unless they do me wrong.I really care about the environment & am involved with Surf Riders & Green Peace. I love to watch the sun set, it is so beautiful & tranquil. I also love to help others & am also involved with Epic Surf Ministries where we teach kids to surf & get close with Jesus. My business is my Life & I'm highly motivated to own an oceanfront home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing , boating , riding bikes & running dogs on the beach. Last but not least, soak in my jacuzzi....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, easy going, sensual, caring & compasionate. Also energetic & motivated.Gotta be in shape & physically attractive too !!

The first thing people notice about me

Straight forward

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ our Savior
  2. Family, friends , my olde english bulldogges & the ocean
  3. Owning a sucessful business for over 10 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring & honest I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual