Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150760319 A Single Woman in Saratoga Springs, NY 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saratoga Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saratoga Springs, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saratoga Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about books, music and history. Also any new opportunity for self discovery and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to read, spend time with friends and family and enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important qualities I'm looking for in another person is understanding and the desire for compromise. We should have some things in common but I'm also interested in someone to introduce me to new activities.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm quiet. That may be interpreted as shyness or being anti-social, but I like to step back, listen and get to know the people I'm talking to before I become talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading. I love fiction of all kinds- historical fiction, romance, paranormal, mystery. I love books that take me away from the real world where anything is possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. The arts-music, writing, reading, which are important in my life
  3. Opportunities for the future

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm moving back to the Saratoga area after living away for 6 years. I'm looking for friends and possibly someone to spend more time with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the stand, clan of the cave bear series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction