Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150749819 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 30 / Health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about family, friends, work, working hard, doing what is right. A good movie makes me happy, being out doors on a pretty day, absoutely love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have free time, I like to relax and take it easy. I enjoy having a night out with my best friends, go listen to good music, or just have a good glass of wine and relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who had a laid back personality, who is caring and loving, and likes to have a good time no matter what we are doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I love being with my family and am thankful to know that they are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful to be able to have a job where I am able to help others and give back. I love my job and I'm thankful for that.
  3. My friends, I am thankful to have such wonderful people in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop