Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3150721714 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 30 / Administrative assistant, traveling dancer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, dance, traveling, family, friends, homemaking, outdoors, church, worldview discussions, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Relationship building, exercising, dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with the Lord and vision for the future

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality and dance gifting

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Radical" by David Platt. I enjoyed it because I don't want to be a religious Christian which is just a person who has a lot of head knowledge and not a lot of fruit or integrity. I want to represent Jesus in a real way and not just an act. I want people to know the love of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus and his love for me and the world
  2. My family and friends
  3. Dance,tha outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I wish people listened to what i have to say more.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am passionate about traveling the world and releasing the love of God through dance and the arts.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

up from slavery, the bible, the saving life of christ

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

angel eyes, bourne identity, along came polly

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV