Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3149975135 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 25 / Delivery Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I had anything really to say that I was passionate about it would be my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing guitar, and being outdoors when it's pleasant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was a short story about the Vietnam war, I found it interesting because of the imagery used as well as the connections made between certain events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. The life I've been given to make something out of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I genuinely care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I find it hard to trust someone a lot on account of what I've experienced in the past.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tribe called quest, chopin, baroness, life in your way, sam cooke

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i cannot pinpoint my favorite movie(s), step brothers, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, dexter, jersey shore