Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3149813228 A Single Man in Fernley, NV 54 / Government employee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fernley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time away from work, spending time together with someone I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have free time, I like dining out and having a fiew drinks with friends, but I would rather do it with someone special. I like being outdoors, exploring, target shooting, and bike riding. I like travel, movies, watching sports, but not excessively, I am starting to exercise more even though I walk at least fifteen miles a week on my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I might appear to be a little shy at first, but I open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in a while because of work. I cant read a book a fiew pages at a time. I like reading alot, however, and I mainly read History, and that includes fiction based on history. One book I recall that I read a fiew years ago is 'The Heats On' by Chester Hines. The book is about Two African-American detectives chasing a murderer-heroin trafficker in 1960s Harlem. I liked the character and time period descriptions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My emotional well being.
  2. My financial stability in this economy.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am sincere, a good listener. I am not a good liar, I cant pretend I like somebody or something if I dont. I like animals, I have two cats. Although i was married, I dont have any children of my own, I am used to living with them and being around them. I will be leaving E harmony on September 7.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop