Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148994519 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 63 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, travel, reading, theater, faith, walks

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with friends and family, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's important that the person is willing to share their thoughts and emotions with me and feels like they can tell me anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I ask a lot of questions. I'm very curious and enjoy learning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seach by Nora Roberts. It was a mystery/romance which centered around canine rescue dogs. It was interesting to learn how the dogs were trained and I love dogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my serious and practical side is a woman who enjoys a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am semi retired. I work 20 hours a week which still gives me time to play.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama