Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148990624 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 28 / Urban book writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well......i always was enjoyed taking karate as a child and playing basket.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise my mind by reading books and writing my book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My skin complexion

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, the wolf, mainly, about a detective resolving crime and hunting down his worst enemy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still having my mother
  2. Being Independent
  3. Accomplishing most of my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My manners

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

just looking for a woman thats going to make me happy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

predator, scarface, 300