Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148983020 A Single Woman in Hampton, NH 35 / Mental health counseling with children

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that it's tough to narrow down this question to just a few things! I would say I am most passionate about my friends, my career, and enjoying moments and experiences with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with my friends or relaxing at home. I'm always striving to maintain a balance between work and life and I've found that these are two of the best ways for me to do that. Since moving to NH, I've found that I really enjoy being active- kayaking, skiing, running (some), and recreational sports. I'm not often the best at these activities, but I enjoy the challenge and bonding with others that comes from getting out there and trying!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is genuine. I think that this can be a rare quality and it's something I value very much in my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "Eat, Pray, Love"- total girl book, I know. I liked her honesty and willingness to laugh at herself and how she put such an articulate/colorful spin on her experiences. I wish I had a more impressive answer to this question, but I often read for the escapism the literature can provide and so you're probably not going to find me with the most scholarly sounding books in my hand (unless they're work-related...).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends- they are like a second family and a source of constant fun and support for me.
  2. Health- I enjoy being active and appreciate that my health allows me to live an active lifestyle.
  3. Sense of humor- I've found that being able to laugh at myself and also find the humor in the world around me makes life more enjoyable.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that my purpose in being on here is finding a relationship that can grow into something serious and, ultimately, lifelong. I feel like I am at a good point in my life for this, as I have a great group of friends and I am happy with my career. So, I am looking for a partner that will add to and enhance the life I've built for myself and give me the opportunity to enhance his life as well.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy