Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148982625 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 32 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career,music, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious about career, takes care of family, financially stable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The million dollar divorce. It was a scandal a man put together to divorce his wife. I hated the plot but the story line kept me on my toes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being to able to wake up everyday knowing I have a purpose
  2. Family/friends that keep me grounded
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually have a sense of humor I'm really not serious all the time lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the first 48, the real housewives of atlanta