Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148981928 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 36 / credentialing manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, art and being creative, and doing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, spending times with my family, being creative

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and empathize. Able to have a good time and not take Thungs too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky style

The last book I read and enjoyed

True crime, my preference. And usually reading a self help something or other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not yet