Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148866332 A Single Woman in Batavia, NY 24 / Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, my dogs and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time i like to spend my time with my family and my friends, also my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I like to joke and make others around me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. A man had found this photograph of a women and traveled just to find her. There were many obsticales along the way but it had all worked out. I love the story of how love overcomes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my family means the world to me and i don't know where i would be without them.
  2. Friends. My friends have gotten me through so much and have been there for me through a lot.
  3. My job. I love my job and the people i work with. I look forward each day going to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My seriousness. There are times people don't believe i'm being serious because i do joke a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Funny

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime