Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148850324 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / costumer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate to soccer and to new technology ..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play chess, poker,bowlimg..also i like to work out three times a week n read ..

The most influential person in my life has been

she needs to be honest at all circustances, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

humm my hat i guess... i think they will go for my shyness and been so serious at first....

The last book I read and enjoyed

hte last book i read was Rich Dad Poor Dad.. what i most like about, was that they teach how to invest ut time and money and being financially free... Also things that wont teach at school or at any other proffession you might have...all over the message to a succesfull person in this world..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a good education
  2. Having my wonderful parents
  3. Being healthy and able to work hard for the goals i want for my future such as a carrer and freedom...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a funny person and easy to talk..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

im funny i like to watch sports and read. But one thing its that i always work hard to get what i want no matter what... I like to learn everyday to be a better person, and help the ones i love..

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rammstein, the killers, mana, eroz rammazzoti, system of a down

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the break up, man on fire, lord of the rings, the pianist

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

gorge lopez, south park, otro rollo