Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148849920 A Single Man in Lebanon, TN 39 / I build aircraft

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: tennessee teck.
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter dive ins ,camping, fishing , panning for gold eney thing out doors. And motor sports, bikes car trucks planes 4x4s and spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my daughter time with family working on my cars I have a couple

The most influential person in my life has been

Very Affectionate lol , loyal, passionate an open to talk about every thing eney time

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair lol ; ) my openness to talk an be open mind but share my points also it been sead I know no strangers

The last book I read and enjoyed

world war z by max brooks zombies rock lol my taste very in books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter she's 3 now
  2. Mom an Dad for the up bringing they gave me
  3. My Work cuze it let's me be the man I am so I can take care of my responsibilities an give extra to the family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may look like a 6 or maybe a 7 but what I bring to someone is a 10 with out the ego hard working fun loving all about family an building a piece of heaven here a home a family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I thriving to be better an do better with every thing I do way I do is for family and love to be the best provider I can be if interested drop me a line here or directly jwalt21766 at g mail hope to here from you

I am
Very Conservative