Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148845522 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the type of guy that enjoys a lot of things. There is no one thing that I am most passionate about, besides the fact that I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things! I'm usually up for anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have four. You're going to laugh. lol. I go to the gym 4 days a week, I have a personal trainer there too, so that is very important to me. I also like watching movies, playing the piano, and I'm kind of a nerd... I like playing old video games like super mario :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl with good values. Someone I can count on to help me make those tough decisions! Many women I have met tend to be skanks... Hey its true! :/

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit querky at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm. 1001 nights. I like short stories, and ones that have a good meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. All of the people in my life who believed in me and helped me to be where I am today
  3. For being born in America in this time period where there are so many opportunites available to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not look like I care about people, but I do.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like coffee.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the republic, 1001 nights, state of fear

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

earth wind and fire, bach, jim croche, michael jackson, dylan

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, ghandi, amadeus

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, tudors, curb your enthusiasm