Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148840828 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 54 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: moorhead state university and university of northern colorado

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from moorhead state university and university of northern colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I am a happy person and enjoy the little things in life from a sunny day to a beautiful moon, anything in nature or anything with a friend. I enjoy walking/exercising, gardening, doing things around the house, traveling, movies, going out to dinner, snuggling with a good book or a special someone. I want to continually learn about new things and try new things . My family, working around the yard/gardening, walking/exercising, personal craft activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, walking/exercising, visiting with friends and family, gardening, creating quilts and other craft projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about and for others that are less fortunate. I also appreciate a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh in the face of adversity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a genuinely happy person and find the positive in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a variety of things from magazines and the Sunday paper to novels of all sorts. I like to read before I go to bed to help me fall asleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very supportive and fun to be with. My children are wonderful young adults who I am very proud of.
  2. My job. I love what I do and work with some of the best people ever.
  3. My friends. They are people that I can count on for many things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm.......not sure about this one. People who know me always tell me that I am an easy person to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I would rather you get to know me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, parenthood, csi