Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148835829 A Single Woman in Kutztown, PA 45 / Management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kutztown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kutztown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kutztown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid reader and love to visit local wineries and historical sites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel, and spend time with friends and family. I am always looking for life experiences or opportunities to make new "memories". I enjoy unusual places to visit or things to see, opportunities to experience something entirely new, different, or just plain odd. While I am capable and comfortable doing these things on my own, I'm much happier "exploring" with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Honesty and the ability to admit to mistakes and make it right are imperative. Humor and the ability to laugh at life's little bumps and move forward in spite of them are a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot. I'm a happy person with an inviting and friendly attitude that makes others comfortable. I'm outgoing and attentive and I genuinely enjoy being around good people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader. I read 3 to 4 books a week on average. Most books are just "fuel" for my fire, so there is nothing recently that stands out. The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver is probably one of my favorites in terms of modern fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career..it has afforded me the opportunity to raise my children well and provided me with educational opportunities and experiences I would not have otherwise.
  2. My children... They teach me something new every day and have given me the ability to be strong and patient, and have given me a very good reason to improve myself every day.
  3. My life experiences, both good and bad. These experiences have shaped me into the person I am today and I wouldn't go back and change a single thing, even if I could.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I tend to be "tough" outwardly to survive professionally and as a single parent, but I feel deeply and can be hurt inside without necessarily showing it on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative