Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148834728 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Banking/Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things are: Boating, wakeboarding, game night with friends, motorcycling, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends, relaxing at home, watching my favorite shows, or weekend get-aways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest - If you can't trust each other, how can you build a relationship?

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I am very outgoing, and have been told I am a lot of fun to be around. (But there is a lot more to me than just someone "fun".)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. The blessings in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't be fooled by the warm smile and giggles, I can also be serious, hard working, loyal and dependable, a true friend, and a great problem solver. I strive for balance in all areas of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Its the little things that mean the most. I like to leave notes for my man to let him know I am thinking about him. I hope to find someone I can spoil, who will spoil me right back. I hope to meet someone I can share my life, hopes, and dreams with, have fun with, and grow old with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

private eyes & clue, some like it hot, the replacements

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other