Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148828632 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 46 / Directional Driller.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, riding, racing motocross, getting outside in general. I love to travel to tropical places and chillaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding motocross, going to the gym, riding bicycles, traveling. I also like just chillin at the house sometimes and watchin movies. I enjoy shopping, a little too much. I like snow and wake boarding, jet skiing and I enjoy golfing even though I'm terrible at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its not about the bike. By Lance Armstrong.. It makes you realize with the right attitude and determination you can do anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of loyalty and honesty

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Im kind of old fashioned in the sense that Im not looking for a one night stand. Its hard to work as much as I do and raise a child and find a quality girl. Im hoping this is the answer. I must admit Im a little hesitant about internet dating.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

angels and airwaves, hank williams jr, agent orange, pantera, run dmc

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, red, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy