Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148822029 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 26 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, Shopping, or going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if a person is not honest with me then there is going to be no trust in the relationship and trust is very important to make a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. Everyone says that I have beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I actually read was in high school and it was called Swallowing Stones it is about a boy named Michael who gets a gun for his fifteenth birthday and kills Jenna's father by accident and spends the next few months trying to cover it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Becoming a parent to my beautiful twin daughters.
  2. Having the ability to love someone else.
  3. Being able to express the way that I feel about my significant other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do anything in this world to make the person I am with happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I wish I could find the person that will treat me the way I am supposed to be treated for the rest of my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, walker texas ranger, jersey shore