Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148800225 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 55 / administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

World Travel, Art and Entertainment events, NBA Basketball, volunteering, home interior decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, traveling, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has faith and a strong belief in God, or a higher power.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It is a fictional account of the lives of Black women who cared for White Families in the South and the Southern White women who were their bosses. It is based in truth. I find it interesting because I am from the South and I know a little bit about that lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my parents raised me to know God. This allows me to live my life without fear and understand the importance of love.
  2. I am thankful for my good health, and all of the opportunities that life has to offer. Each day presents another chance to go for your dreams and to make someone smile.
  3. I am thankful for my family, friends, and pet, for their love, and all of the moments we have been blessed to share.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am kind, I am not a pushover.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you and sharing new experiences together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the living blood, the hand i fan with, the automatic millionaire

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

malcolm x, i'm gonna git u sucka, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy