Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148799022 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Shopping and Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real, honest and hardworking. I love to laugh and I need someone who loves to laugh too.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit. It's usually funny stuff, although I would not consider myself funny, people always seem to find my responses hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving parents.
  2. Being able to learn from my mistakes.
  3. Amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am. Especially emotionally.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

i asked a very good friend of mine to describe me in one word. She couldn't choose just one but here is what she came up with: mercurial, caring, empathetic, sensitive, hot tempered, adventurous, stubborn, inquisitive and bold.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy